BEST SOLUTION FOR YOUR
INDUSTRIAL REQUIREMENT
HELPING POWER
TO YOUR PROJECT
BEST SOLUTION FOR YOUR
INDUSTRIAL REQUIREMENT
HELPING POWER
TO YOUR PROJECT
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

ВСТУПЛЕНИЕ

Добро пожаловать в «Baku Engineering Supplies Ltd».

Мы предлагаем услуги по поставке качественной продукции, отвечающей современным требованиям для предприятий и организаций, работающих в нефтегазовой, энергетической промышленности, строительном секторе и общих отраслях промышленности.

isolated hard hat with rulers on white
background

О НАС

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ФАКТЫ О КОМПАНИИ

«Baku Engineering Supplies Ltd» начала свою деятельность в Азербайджанской Республике городе Баку в 2009-ом году и сотрудничает с различными компаниями по всему миру с момента своего создания.

Наша компания занимается поставкой широкого спектра товаров компаний-партнеров, представляющих многие известные бренды. Одна из наших основных целей — обеспечение высококачественной продукции по разумным ценам за короткое время, в соответствии с требованиями клиента. Наш главный принцип  —  удовлетворенность клиента, предоставляемыми товарами и услугами. С этой целью, постоянно расширяя сферу нашей деятельности, мы продолжаем устанавливать деловые отношения с известными компаниями по всему миру.

За короткий период времени мы предоставляли материалы различного назначения для проектов нефтегазового и энергетического сектора страны и региона, представляющих государственную важность. Эти проекты были реализованы с участием иностранных и местных компаний. За годы деятельности мы приобрели огромный опыт и профессиональную команду. Обращаясь к нам вы будете чувствовать себя комфортно и надежно.

Отправьте Нам Сообщение

Наши Контакты

Адрес

Aзербайджан, Баку, AZ1142
ул. М. Хади, 7

Электронный адрес

info@bakuengineering.com

procurement@bakuengineering.com

sales@bakuengineering.com

Телефон

(+994 12) 370 01 92
(+994 12) 375 76 71

Факс

(+994 12) 370 94 36

Рабочее время

Пон. - Пт. 9:00 - 17:00

Суб. 9:00 - 15:00

GMT+4

BEST SOLUTION FOR YOUR
INDUSTRIAL REQUIREMENT
HELPING POWER
TO YOUR PROJECT
BEST SOLUTION FOR YOUR
INDUSTRIAL REQUIREMENT
HELPING POWER
TO YOUR PROJECT
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

INTRODUCTION

Welcome to “Baku Engineering Supplies Ltd” Limited Liability Company. We offer services for the supply of products, which meet modern requirements, for enterprises and organizations working in the oil&gas and energy industry, construction sector and in common branches of industry.

isolated hard hat with rulers on white
background

ABOUT US

KEY POINTS ABOUT COMPANY

“Baku Engineering Supplies Ltd” LLC started its activity in Baku, Azerbaijan Republic in 2009 and has cooperated with various companies around the world since its inception.

Our company is engaged in the supply of wide ranges of products of the partner companies, representing many well-known brands. One of our main goals is to provide high quality products at reasonable prices in a short time in accordance with customer requirements. Our main principle is customer satisfaction with the provided goods and services. To this end, constantly expanding the scope of our activities we continue to establish business relationships with well-known companies around the world.

In a short period of time, we have provided various purpose materials for the projects of national importance of oil&gas and energy sectors of the country and region. These projects were implemented with the participation of foreign and local companies. Over the years of activity we have gained a great experience and professional team. Cooperation with us is one of comfort and reliability!

Send Us A Message

Our Contacts

Address

Azerbaijan, Baku, AZ1142
M. Hadi 7

E-mail

info@bakuengineering.com

procurement@bakuengineering.com

sales@bakuengineering.com

Telephone

(+994 12) 370 01 92
(+994 12) 375 76 71

Fax

(+994 12) 370 94 36

Work hours

Mon. - Fri. 9AM - 17PM

Sat. 9AM- 15PM

GMT+4